Hemispherical Disorientation

Alex C. Muñoz

My colleague Lila Streichsand, who is an American artist living in Berlin, woke up to four polaroid photos sprawled across her bed when she woke up this morning. They were photos showing the chaotic messes she left in the kitchen, living room, bathroom, and on the balcony. Her new roommate, Helmut is bothy hyper furious and annoyed by her piles of assorted notes, drawings, note pads and clothing scattered all over the place. She was so upset about waking up to these photos she called me in her rage , so I agreed to meet with her for a late morning coffee break.
“OMG! ” she exclaimed. “I am way to self aware to deal with this crap. Helmut is so unconscious , and it is so painfully obvious that he wants to sleep with me! ”
” I think he just wants you to be neater.” I told her.

View original post 198 more words

Leave a Reply

